タピエスタイルの初パリ展覧会が、
2012年1月14日、午後18時、無事終了しました。
1月5日から始まった、10日間の展覧会には、
延べおおよそ300名の来場がありました。
お越し下さった皆様、
このブログを通じて見守って下さった皆様、
ご参加下さった作家の皆様、
たくさんのサポートをして下さったアトリエドパリ・大阪市の方々、
心から御礼申し上げます。
起こった事はすべて、今まで関わらせていただいた方々のおかげで
成り立っていることを、日々感じています。
本当にありがとうございます。

最終日の看板は、Subikiawa食器店さんが出して下さいました。


10時開場、だんだんとお客さんが集まります。



会期中は、わんちゃんもたくさん来てくれました。


お客さんの嬉しそうな顔を見るのが何よりの喜びでした。


お昼頃には、1週間ほど前からパリに来て下さっていた出品作家さん達も続々と到着。


クロージングパーティーの用意を始めます。
今日の献立はおにぎりとお味噌汁!


こちらは通訳をしてくれた、テキスタイルデザイナー/版画家のNégare Emdadianさん。梅干し好きだそうです。


ギャラリーでおにぎりを作る。


できあがりました!フランス人にも好評でした^^


クロージングパーティー開始!




今回たくさんの方々にご覧いただいて、良いご意見も厳しいご意見もいただきました。
今しか出来ない、とても貴重な経験になりました。
これをかならず、次への糧として、また進んでいきたいと思います。

Tapie’s first exhibition in the overseas has finished on January 14th, 2012, at 18pm.
This 10day exhibition has received about 300 people from France, Japan, India, Italy and Swiss.
My sincere gratitudes to
the people who came to our show,
the artists who participated,
the people who supported us through this blog,
the stuff members of Ateliers de Paris,
and the people at City of Osaka office.
The exhibition would not have been a success without these peoples heart warming support and advises.
Thank you all very very much.

Throughout the exhibition, I received many comments both very nice and severe, all of which were so valuable.
All the advises will be the nourishment for the future and I will go forward with them.
My sincere appreciations to every person who were related to this and every moment shared with everyone.